Cotham Parish Church

Serving the parish of St Saviour with St Mary, Cotham in Bristol

This Week's Services

Services this week: 18th – 24th September

Monday 18th – Thursday 21st September
9.00 Morning Prayer

Friday 22nd September
9.00 Holy Communion

Sunday 24th September: 15th Sunday after Trinity
8.00 Holy Communion
President: Clive Pattinson
Preacher: Clive Pattinson

10.00 Parish Eucharist
President: Ginny Royston
Preacher: Clive Pattinson

Download intercessions in pdf format (e.g right click and ‘save link as’)
170924 intercessions Matthew 20 1-16

Services this week: 11th – 17th September

Monday 11th – Thursday 14th September
9.00 Morning Prayer

Friday 15th September
9.00 Holy Communion

Sunday 17th September: 14th Sunday after Trinity
8.00 Holy Communion
President: Clive Pattinson
Preacher: Clive Pattinson

10.00 Parish Eucharist
President: Julie Nicholson
Preacher: Julie Nicholson

Services this week: 4th – 10th September

Monday 4th – Thursday 7th September
9.00 Morning Prayer

Friday 8th September
9.00 Holy Communion

Sunday 10th September: 13th Sunday after Trinity
8.00 Holy Communion 1662
President: Ginny Royston
Preacher: Ginny Royston

10.00 Parish Eucharist with prayers for healing
President: Ginny Royston
Preacher: Ginny Royston
Download sermon in pdf format (e.g right click and ‘save link as’)
Ginny Royston Cotham Proper 18 10 September 2017b

Services this week: 28th August – 3rd September

Monday 28th August – No morning prayer

Tuesday 29th – Thursday 31st August
9.00 Morning Prayer

Friday 1st September
9.00 Holy Communion

Sunday 3rd September: 12th Sunday after Trinity
8.00 Holy Communion
President: Richard Holroyd
Preacher: Richard Holroyd
Download sermon in pdf format (e.g right click and ‘save link as’)
Richard Holroyd Sermon Trinity 12 A Ben euch

10.00 Benefice Eucharist
President: Richard Holroyd
Preacher: Richard Holroyd

Older services »